🌆 Retail Located in Ara Damasara PJ ▪️ 3 Months ATOME Installment with 🚫 NO Interest % ▪️ 🚛 Same Day Delivery Available within KL/Klang Valley Whatsapp us
  • 967-985-548-1

Alfred's Classic Editions : Burgmuller OP.100, 25 Progressive Pieces (MPB-2008A)

RM 15.90
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart Whatsapp us

Description :

• Composer: Johann Friedrich Burgmuller (1806-1874)

• Instrument: Piano

• Category: Repertoire

• Publisher: Rhythm MP

• Order No.: MPB-2008A

• Total Pages: 48

• Weight: 190g

• Book Size: 225mm X 300mm

• Binding: Limp Bound (limp thread sewn)

Series: Alfred's Classic Editions

Description: Burgmuller's most famous work, the "25 Progressive Pieces," are short compositions with descriptive titles. Easier than his Opp. 105 and 109, each selection exposes students to a different technical challenge with the main emphases on the phrasing, articulation and dynamics often found in Romantic piano music.


Whatsapp us or PM us on Facebook for more enquiries

We provide Postage within Malaysia , Cash On Delivery (COD), Walk in Purchase in Petaling Jaya.

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping