• PA600MY - A
  • 8d6af3d27598d8660c60e05fda93ded5_pc
  • d59d87c4cc3fa0246cd45a3c71a2bd1d_pc
  • PA600MY - B
  • PA600MY - C
  • PA600MY - D
  • PA600MY - E


KORG PA600MY 61-key Arranger Workstation Keyboard ( PA-600-MY / PA 600 )

Regular price
RM 4,590.00
Sale price
RM 4,590.00
Regular price
RM 0.00
Shipment within Whole Malaysia | GUITARLICIOUS.MY
Shipment within Whole Malaysia
Secure payments | GUITARLICIOUS.MY
Secure payments
0% Interest Installment Available | GUITARLICIOUS.MY
0% Interest Installment Available

Description :

A songwriter's best friend, the Korg Pa600 arranger keyboard combines a compact design with amazingly natural sounds and a wide range of musical styles. The Pa600 boasts Korg's enhanced RX (Real eXperience) and DNC (Defined Nuance Control) sound engine, which give you lifelike sound and incredibly dynamic performances. You get over 360 styles, a large TouchView display for easy navigation, and over 950 sounds - and you can even add-on custom sound and performance sets (sold separately). Simply put, the Korg Pa600 is a powerful yet easy-to-use arranger workstation.


  • • Professional arranger keyboard with over 360 music styles and over 950 sounds
  • • Custom sounds and styles can be purchased for even more musical options
  • • Enhanced RX and DNC sound engine gives you natural-sounding performances and instruments
  • • Large, color TouchView 800x400 display makes it easy to navigate your project
  • • Enhanced Guitar Mode 2 makes it easy to write guitar parts that actually sound like they're played by a guitarist
  • • Built-in MP3 player, with Transpose and Tempo Change so you can play along in any key and tempo you like
  • • Fully-programmable SongBook database
  • • 15-watt dual-speaker sound system built in
  • • You may also want to purchase: an expression/volume pedal, damper pedal, footswitch pedal


  • • Number of Keys:61
  • • Polyphony:128 Notes
  • • Presets:950+
  • • Number of Effects:125
  • • Effects Types:Reverb, Chorus
  • • Sequencer:16-track
  • • Audio Inputs:2 x TS
  • • Audio Outputs:2 x TS, 1 x Headphones
  • • USB:1 x Type A, 1 x Type B
  • • MIDI I/O:In/Out/USB
  • • Pedal Inputs:1 x Damper, 1 x Assignable Footswitch
  • • Built-in Speakers:Yes
  • • Power Supply:AC 100V-240V



Whatsapp us for more enquiries

We provide Postage within Malaysia , Cash On Delivery (COD), Walk in Purchase in Petaling Jaya.

 Found a more appealing deal?